f25b092a9a · feat: add Dockerfile and README for project setup · Updated 2026-08-13 10:12:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?